[Sammelthread] Twitter News

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench: Unscheduled Maintenance - ALL PLATFORMS

Starting now, ranked will be deactivated until the maintenance is complete + you will not be able to queue for ranked.

Start: 1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET Downtime: ~ 30 minutes https://t.co/lDrHOVz2Zy

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

The maintenance is complete and ranked queues have been re-enabled!

Please restart your client to update. Thank you all! https://t.co/TWZikD5Ou1

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Update Y5S1.1 will be deployed today on all platforms.:hammer_and_wrench:

:computer:PC: 9AM EDT / 2PM CET :video_game:XboxOne: 10 AM EDT / 3PM CET :video_game:PS4: 11 AM EDT / 4PM CET Downtime: ~20 minutes per platform.

:open_book: PatchNotes: https://t.co/JhYp5lj9bD https://t.co/tMdObJbPPE

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

XB1 maintenance is complete.

New PC/PS4 deployment times :clock12:PC: 12:00 PM EDT :clock1:PS4: 1:00 PM EDT https://t.co/ZWfh55jlwP

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

The Cheesie One has arrived! :pizza: Claim your free Twitch Prime Operator Set today and join Mozzie in taking back the term pizza face. Don’t have Twitch Prime? Just link your Amazon Prime account or sign up for a free trial today.

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Unlock new rewards while you play with the Around the World Battle Pass - available now through April 22!

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Download the Around the World: BP Art! :inbox_tray: https://t.co/HbgW9Vi5HE

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Celebrate Aprils Fools’ Day with this special @UbisoftClub Challenge!

Work together to discover and complete the requirement to obtain the Giggle Fin charm! :eyes: https://t.co/fArjRRjkgp

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Consulate Deactivated - all platforms

A Consulate map update introduced an unintended lighting issue in 1.1. We are working towards releasing a PC hotfix early next week + a Console fix later. Until then, we have deactivated Consulate for all platforms.

https://t.co/9lfkTQ32OS

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Have a look at our latest #R6Declassified, featuring:

:cherry_blossom: @Shibucup’s beautiful Ela cosplay :muscle: @Angi_AN’s artwork of Mira and Caveira :pizza: The Cheesen One by @yaBoiKapo :yellow_heart: Golden Gun Hibana by @soritat07

Share your creations with us by using #R6Community! https://t.co/TDmiIZzUap

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:loudspeaker: PSA: If you’ve been missing your Thank You emails for any banned cheaters you helped report, make sure that you’ve opted into Ubisoft Emails in your Ubisoft Account at https://t.co/s8ZovnJ5IM!

Login > Privacy & Communications > :ballot_box_with_check: Ubisoft email https://t.co/M3b2PfLl3r

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Consulate Lighting Hot-Fix​:hammer_and_wrench:

A hot-fix for the lighting issue on Consulate will be pushed today, 30th March.

Platform: PC Only Time: 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC Estimated Downtime: 20 minutes https://t.co/bZfovZqmMI

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

New TS balancing changes:

:key:Buck Skeleton Key Buff :spider_web: 2/2 Jager :shrimp: Removed Mozzie’s Super Shorty :bulb: Ying Buffs TCSG12 changes :heavy_check_mark: Fix for barricade rubberband

TS Patch Notes: https://t.co/xq4TtPqhK5

Start: 1:30 PM EST / 18:30 UTC Bug Reporting: https://t.co/oHHQ2RcFW8 https://t.co/DoUhqUZ8pr

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Mozzie likes his pizza with pineapples. What’s your go to pie? Redeem your free set via Twitch Prime today! https://t.co/RwH1BePxSb

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Scheduled Maintenance​:hammer_and_wrench:

There will scheduled infrastructure maintenance today, 1st April.

Platform: PS4 Time: 09:00 EST / 13:00 UTC Estimated Downtime: 1 Hour. https://t.co/6ypfWUIgvO

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

The @Ubisoft is suiting up with some new gear available in the Around the World Battle Pass. Watch live on https://t.co/D9MGo8BPy8.

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Bella Ciao! It’s your chance to steal away the @Rainbow6Game x @NXOnNetflix Casa de Papel bundles!

From Thursday, April 2nd to Monday April, 6th. the Hibana Heist and Vigil Accomplice Bundles will have a 30% discount in the in-game store https://t.co/PVSDwaPSYc

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Ça va bien aller. There’s a :rainbow: in every House. https://t.co/2f3tzhMHoq

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

In our newest edition of Designer’s Notes, we explain the recently proposed changes on the Test Server and our Balancing Philosophy.

Read more here :link: https://t.co/dMwPGcQoAa https://t.co/8GmV1Jewo9

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart: