[Sammelthread] Twitter News

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:new_moon: Look into your darkness https://t.co/ZRVelYqL7t

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Scheduled Maintenance​:hammer_and_wrench:

The hot fix will be pushed today to fix the stun/concussion leaning bug on both PS4 & XB1.

PS4: 9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC XB1: 10:00 EST / 15:00 UTC Estimated Downtime: 45 minutes. https://t.co/qj97Hs6b8K

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Out of all the #WomenInScience, Mira is here for Team Rainbow.

Tune-in this weekend during the #SixInvitational to see what she has been working on lately.:eyes: https://t.co/ZAIUW7tdzh

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:cloud_with_snow: #SIXINVITATIONAL WEATHER FORECAST

BUNDLE UP BECAUSE THERE’S A 100% CHANCE OF HYPE. :fire::fire::fire: https://t.co/Mx4kU3Et3W

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

We’re investigating an issue where console players, after updating to the latest patch, are missing content.

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:trophy: The Road to #SixInvitational Playlist is open for the last time this week! Don’t miss out!

:stadium::stadium::stadium: https://t.co/6lTw5YI6fs

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Everyone is running from something.

But more importantly, what are you running towards?

Tune in Saturday during the #SixInvitational for the full reveal LIVE on https://t.co/q7A3z2vvlE! https://t.co/IbxYzNdijj

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:cupid: True love doesn’t see Attackers or Defenders.

:heartpulse: Get swept off your feet this Valentine’s Day with the @UbisoftClub Challenge.

:gift_heart: Win 15 rounds in Multiplayer to obtain the Ladybug Heart charm.

:heart::orange_heart::yellow_heart::green_heart::blue_heart::purple_heart::black_heart: https://t.co/KW6VWH0CUy

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Unlock these #SixInvitational snapchat lenses at https://t.co/u6KF41VQcY and record and share all your amazing SI 2020 memories with us! https://t.co/3mdEVoJdkT

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Check out this week’s #R6Declassified, featuring:

:european_castle: Beautiful Castle drawing by @Starship_apollo :lion: Incredibly detailed Lion fanart by u/Ibelyx :skull: Deadly Caveira cosplay by @teilzeitbunt (pic. by @MlleBellec) :de: Realistic IQ Cosplay by SwolfSteins https://t.co/apDxNbJfli

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Unlock these #SixInvitational and #ValentinesDay snapchat lenses at https://t.co/u6KF41VQcY and record and share all your amazing SI 2020 memories with us!

:heart::heart: Share your memories with us with #SixInvitational or #R6Valentine! https://t.co/tt0snsKKuV

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:rotating_light: #SIXINVITATIONAL SPECIAL FULL BUNDLE TWITCH DROP!

Watch the Main Event Sunday for a chance to win a premium Full Siege Bundle. Not everyone will get this rare drop, so good luck! :hammer:

:tv: https://t.co/Cn0XPDum6D Find out how to get the other drops at https://t.co/RIvITJDgMC https://t.co/5AQoHfWmBh

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Operation Void Edge kicks off Year 5 of #Rainbow6Siege with two new operators - Oryx and Iana, along with a map rework of Oregon, gameplay updates, and more. Learn all about the new gadgets, abilities, and map redesign at https://t.co/ENcLbPDXZK! https://t.co/UGw3Tcrlb7

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Watch the Operation Void Edge full reveal LIVE during the #SixInvitational. Click the link below and tune-in!

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

In Y5 we’re running towards even bigger and greater horizons. Tune in now for the live Y5 panel and find out just what we have planned for you! :tv:

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:trophy: WELCOME, TO THE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED MONTRÉAL. #SIXINVITATIONAL

:camera_flash: @itsmeERROR https://t.co/onkyAcYPo2

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

OH YEAH! The Void Edge patch notes have arrived! Iana and Oryx are here along with a full Oregon rework and much more in Y5S1.

Check out the new season patch notes, and play it on the PC Test Server today!

TS Opening time: 13:30 EST / 18:30 UTC

:new_moon: https://t.co/1EbWkz201K https://t.co/Cbpaa57xjX

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Y5S1 Test Server Patch​:hammer_and_wrench:

The Y5S1 patch will be deployed to the Test Server today, 17th February.

Platform: PC Only Time: 13:30 EST / 18:30 UTC

Full Patchnotes🔗: https://t.co/1EbWkz201K https://t.co/YaQy34g5ze

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench:Scheduled Maintenance​:hammer_and_wrench:

There will be routine Maintenance today on all platforms for the live build.

XB1: 8:30 EST / 13:30 UTC Uplay & Steam: 10:00 EST / 15:00 UTC PS4: 10:30 EST / 15:30 UTC

Estimated Downtime: 20 minutes per platform. https://t.co/GbIrNZXVgH

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart: