[Sammelthread] Twitter News

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

We’re excited to announce the new streamers joining the streamer charm roster with the release of Operation Shifting Tides!

@LagonisR6 @iamKalera @KiXSTArTV @gabbodsquared

Support your favourite streamers and learn more about the Streamer Charm program :link:https://t.co/vPGpywnxo2 https://t.co/8pCH6uPvix

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:ocean: Operation Shifting Tides is headed your way :ocean:

Deployment Schedule: Tuesday, Dec 03.2019

PC: 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC PS4: 10:00 AM EST / 15:00 UTC XB1: 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 UTC

:ocean: https://t.co/lnxBMEAIGx :globe_with_meridians: https://t.co/Ppyw5HMcNF https://t.co/NiavhKl97g

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

It’s almost lights out for Operation Ember Rise! :fire: That means it’s your last chance to pick up the :fire: Ember Rise, :sunny: Daylight, and :wolf: Windfang Bundles before Operation Shifting Tides washes them away. https://t.co/AFPCxxd7hK

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

The tide has come in. Play two new operators, Kali and Wamai, now LIVE in Operation Shifting Tides!

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Capitao’s Elite set is out today! :soccer: https://t.co/xYdMiOFuCr

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Capitão has some thoughts about „Visualization exercises“.

Learn more about the man with the patch in the Capitão elite backstory.

:open_book: Blog: https://t.co/JToRubcRQZ :inbox_tray: Art: https://t.co/DPnfNycs4x :star:NEW :thread: ELITE COSPLAY GUIDE: https://t.co/Bn6dvzmMbm https://t.co/3ekrTt45LV

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

With Operation Shifting Tides now live, here are the Quick Match Playlist changes coming in Year 4 Season 4!

:world_map: https://t.co/0aTx3byG4C https://t.co/KeCNddkalW

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @IRON ESports

RT @Freaky_Piggy: @IRON_ESports_ sucht Mitglieder für League of Legends! https://t.co/yrZ0bbztwD

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Y4S4 Shifting Tides Patch Notes Addendum: :ocean: https://t.co/OqcwTs6DLe

:heavy_check_mark: Playlist Guides delayed for a future update :heavy_check_mark: Known issues with viewing a bundle :heavy_check_mark: Mega bug fix list from TS updates https://t.co/L2Qq0PN4fK

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Operation Shifting Tides is here! Access the new operators now and play all 52 operators with UPLAY+ :point_down:

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

The TS update train never stops. :steam_locomotive::steam_locomotive::steam_locomotive: Update starts in about 5 minutes!

:mute: Text cross chat removed :heavy_plus_sign: Bug Fixes

TS Patch Notes: https://t.co/M5xVPv7qzp

PC TS @ 10:30 PM EST / 15:30 UTC Downtime: 30 min

Bug Reporting: https://t.co/oHHQ2RcFW8 https://t.co/ZkUk1I4eYn

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:zap::ocean:Operation Shifting Tides Fan Art”

OPERATION SHIFTING TIDES IS HERE. And the fan art we’ve seen has swept us away, so we’re here to share some with you :heart:. If we missed yours, leave us a comment and share it with us!

https://t.co/OQfomchiHF

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Do you know @CaptBombastic?

He’s one of our fantastic community artists and creates many expressive pieces of our operators. (And he streams as well!)

Find out more about him and his inspirations in today’s Creative Spotlight! :point_right: https://t.co/o1urJpOsOa

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Bring a little R6 into your Instagram stories with the Rainbow Six Siege stickers. Available now through Giphy. #TeamRainbow https://t.co/pN3uG3obb6

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

We’re happy to share that the South African server tests were successful. Today we deployed permanent servers in the country for XB1. If server stability meets with our quality standards, we will deploy servers on other platforms in the following weeks: https://t.co/OU9KC7wrNM

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:bell: It’s that time of year, #R6mas giveaway cheer!

From Dec 9-24, reply to any of the 12 #R6mas posts for a chance to win a Santa Blackbeard Bundle and 2 random Operator Chibis! :christmas_tree: See full giveaway rules at https://t.co/u6TtsgBVXH

:gift: #R6mas Day :one:: Are you :smiling_imp: Naughty or :innocent:Nice?

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench: Scheduled Maintenance​:hammer_and_wrench:

There will be routine infrastructure maintenance today, 10th December.

All Platforms. PC / XB1 / PS4 : 8:00 EST / 13:00 UTC Estimated Downtime: 1 Hour https://t.co/aryossGCmB

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

Early access is over and now all players can unlock and play as the new Shifting Tides Operators, Kali and Wamai!

:ocean: Which Nighthaven operator is your first pick?

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:bell: From Dec 9-24, reply to the the #R6mas post for a chance to win a Santa Blackbeard Bundle and 2 random Operator Chibis! :christmas_tree: https://t.co/u6TtsgBVXH

:gift: #R6mas Day :two: Lets play a game: :kiss: Kiss,:hocho: Kill, :ring: Marry - Operator Edition.

Go.

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart:

Neuer Tweet via @Rainbow Six Siege

:hammer_and_wrench: Y4S4.1 Patch Update​:hammer_and_wrench:

The 4.1 patch will be deployed today on PC only, Console will follow next week.

Time: 13:30 EST / 18:30 UTC Downtime: 20 Minutes

:south_africa: XB1 & PS4 Servers :heavy_check_mark: Various Bug Fixes

Full 4.1 Patch notes: https://t.co/3q5raAIYNM https://t.co/gX8gkvDqER

Retweet :repeat:
Like :heart: